Reviews

Laura Matteson on Apr 24, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Chakra Spiral Pendant with real gemstones and sterling silver      Crescent Moon Dream Catcher, Moon Chimes long necklace

thehaneyplace1 on Jan 12, 2017
5 out of 5 stars

Simple & so shiny, very nicely made, fast service, responsive seller! Glad I found these - Thank you, Naomi!

Tiny Crescent Moon Earrings, Hammered Sterling Silver

Lehua324 on Jan 11, 2017
5 out of 5 stars

These are fast becoming my favorite earrings! The garnet adds an amazing touch of beauty to them!

Gemstone Crescent Moon Earrings with garnet, quartz crystal, and labradorite

Lehua324 on Jan 11, 2017
5 out of 5 stars

This necklace is Absolutely beautiful! I just love it!

Simple Drop Necklace, Moonstone and Gold Fill
Brett Shenkman on Jan 21, 2016
5 out of 5 stars

Wow! These are even more beautiful in person! Thanks!

Turquoise spiral wire wrapped and hand formed with copper and sterling silver ear wires

augustafternoon on Dec 3, 2014
5 out of 5 stars

So pretty and very nice quality. Thank you!

Pale Blue Amazonite and Stelring Silver, wire wrapped stones on a handmade necklace

 

Chrissy on Sep 9, 2014
5 out of 5 stars

Lovely earrings, thank you: ) Much LOVE

Chakra rainbow wire wrapped spiral copper earrings, handmade colorful gemstones wrapped on copper

 

C Anrico on Aug 7, 2014
5 out of 5 stars

Another beautiful necklace, thank you.

Handmade double swirl copper necklace wire wrapped with amethyst and peridot on sterling silver chain

 

lehua324 on May 22, 2014
5 out of 5 stars

I was surprised to get these so quickly! The quality of the earrings was exceptional and they were even more stunning than the pictures portrayed. Very delicate and beautiful earrings! I bought one for myself and one as a gift.

Swirl sterling silver handmade hammered hoop earrings

 

Andrea Wray on May 11, 2014
5 out of 5 stars

Ships fast and very nicely packaged. Shop owner customized these for me and was super easy to work with. Great communication. My mother loved them!

Tigers eye and sterling silver organic swirls wire wrapped earrings

 

C Anrico on Mar 5, 2014
5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful necklace, my wife loved it!

Blue goldstone, amethyst, and hematite stone necklace with sterling silver chain

 

Shannie on Dec 25, 2013
5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely gorgeous. Well crafted and even better than pictured! Purchased this for a Christmas present and it arrived on time and well wrapped. Naomi really goes out of her way to make both the customer and the gift recipient feel special. Will definitely purchase again:) Thank you!!

Handmade Ceramic Medallion Pendant on Leather Cord

 

amgm1 on Dec 11, 2013
5 out of 5 stars

Once Again, Beautiful & Delicate. A gift for my other niece & can't wait to deliver….. Superb quality & Artisan! Love Dancing Moon!!! Need to order more….. Getting bracelets for 2 little girls… FAST shipping! Thanks!!!!! Amy

Amethyst, lapis, and jade stone earrings handmade with gold filled, copper, and sterling silver wire

 

amgm1 on Dec 11, 2013
5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful and Delicate! Excellent Quality! Can't wait to give this gift to my niece! Super fast shipping and Great Price for ALL! Amy

Black onyx and amethyst stone earrings handmade with copper and sterling silver